Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Briargate

5 rating

Great Haircut palce

5 rating

My kid lost a bet and had to shave his head. Mother didn't approve mind you I learned later. But the point here is such friendly amd patient staff working with an autistic child to cut his hair.....off. It was truly a great experience.

1 rating
  • 09/12/19
  • greathousegulch Google

$5 extra to use super shavers. Sad!

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Joshua C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut palce"

5
Jason S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My kid lost a bet and had to shave his head. Mother didn't approve mind you I learned later. But the"

1
greathousegulch | September 12, 2019 Google

"$5 extra to use super shavers. Sad!"

4
Derek G. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Professional level haircuts for the price, $5 extra and you get a spa level treatment. All while wat"

5
L.W. M. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Love the buffet."

1
Ryan A. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I?ve had 2 bad experiences at this place. I?ve gotten a cut on my head because the barber I had didn"

3
Fernando R. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut place but hard to keep favorite stylist around for long."

1
Andrew T. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sbpvIET8iLW476mn3xFOdQ?hrid=2Pzk_mlSfGet7cMA5S26_g"

5
Justin W. | April 24, 2019 Google

"I had an amazing exlerience when I went to get my hair cut at this shop. I was treated with the most"

1
Bronco F. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I had the displeasure of being serviced by Emily. I get that this place is sports themed, but I didn"