Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Briargate

5 rating

This is my favorite Sports Clips in the Springs. It?s very clean and nice. Erica is an absolute professional and a great hair stylist.

1 rating

Cut my hair WAY to short. Don't come here if you want a good haircut.

5 rating

Awesome haircut by Kristen!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Muhaned Y. | June 5, 2021 Google

" This is my favorite Sports Clips in the Springs. It?s very clean and nice. Erica is an absolute pro"

1
Jeffrey F. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Cut my hair WAY to short. Don't come here if you want a good haircut."

5
Varun C. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut by Kristen!"

5
Gina S. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Great stylists! They were fantastic with my toddlers and the cuts were awesome!"

3
jeff o. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff but way overcharged. I didn't realize that I was overcharged until I was alread"

1
DM K. | April 22, 2021 Google

" bad haircuts are their only constant. never again!"

5
Kyle H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Been coming here for a year and I love it!"

3
Luis R. | March 17, 2021 Google

" It was an alright experience my stylist was a very nice lady, it's just everytime I go here and ask"

5
Daniel M. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I have taken my son here the last 3 haircuts and haven't received one bad haircut from 3 different "

5
Tim S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Grace was amazing!!!"