Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Briargate

5 rating

Love the service but the stylist turnover is rough. I find a stylist that does a consistent job then come to find they have left the shop.

5 rating

Great service! No wait. Good haircut. Would use again. Plan ahead by using the online sign-in to save time!

4 rating

Great staff super nice and good cut

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Stephen M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Love the service but the stylist turnover is rough. I find a stylist that does a consistent job then"

5
Kristen W. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Great service! No wait. Good haircut. Would use again. Plan ahead by using the online sign-in to sav"

4
Nicholas B. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Great staff super nice and good cut"

1
Ryan A. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I?ve had 2 bad experiences at this place. I?ve gotten a cut on my head because the barber I had didn"

5
Edward A. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Nice and friendly"

4
Benjamin V. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Very busy but worth the wait. My son's & I have visited many times & everyone gives great cuts & sty"

5
Joshua C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut palce"

5
Jason S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My kid lost a bet and had to shave his head. Mother didn't approve mind you I learned later. But the"

1
greathousegulch | September 12, 2019 Google

"$5 extra to use super shavers. Sad!"

4
Derek G. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Professional level haircuts for the price, $5 extra and you get a spa level treatment. All while wat"