Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Briargate

5 rating

Been coming here for a year and I love it!

3 rating

It was an alright experience my stylist was a very nice lady, it's just everytime I go here and ask for a fade they never know how to do it they just give me a military cut everytime I ask for my specific cut

5 rating

I have taken my son here the last 3 haircuts and haven't received one bad haircut from 3 different stylists.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Kyle H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Been coming here for a year and I love it!"

3
Luis R. | March 17, 2021 Google

" It was an alright experience my stylist was a very nice lady, it's just everytime I go here and ask"

5
Daniel M. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I have taken my son here the last 3 haircuts and haven't received one bad haircut from 3 different "

5
Tim S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Grace was amazing!!!"

5
David S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Great shop with nice, talented stylists. The app is great for checking in. Really saves time."

4
Alex R. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Professional but they do not discuss price till after the service and you have to pay"

5
Jeff O. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Very Quick & Convenient. Friendly staff and exceptable pricing for the area!"

5
Chris H. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Franchise owner is amazing and truly cares about his locations."

1
Chris H. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Horrible! I typically go to the Falcon location but they were closed. So I went the closest one thi"

5
Luke N. | November 15, 2020 Google

" My haircut was excellently done, with a good amount of speed."