Third Party Reviews

4
andrew steidle | October 12, 2018 |

"Excellent polite service. Fast, friendly and professional cuts for under 20 bucks."

5
Lyndsey Denny | September 04, 2018 |

"My husband loves it here! Always great service and quality cuts..never a huge wait."

5
David Tavenner | August 19, 2018 |

"Talented and friendly staff! The wait was great too. It is also pretty clean."

1
Kyle B. | March 15, 2018 |

"Hello again! I first wrote a review on sport clips about the horrible customer service that Heather,Rikki, Britney showed me as a paying customer. All three would not listen to my concerns and hung up on me when I asked for somebody in a higher power. And the funny thing is the girl Rikki that just wrote a 5 star review on this business actually works there as a hairdresser! She is part of the issue I had. Now it's for sure going to the Better Business Bureau!! I was discriminated against by this business and they will not get away with it. Looks like even the manager Heather writes her own reviews. As I'm writing this one another employee decides to write a five star review Erica.. wow!!"

5
Israel G. | July 23, 2018 |

"This Sports Clips actually gives really good haircuts! It's a little pricey for a haircut, but I snagged up a Boys Scouts deal that gives me $5 off the VIP haircut. I usually come here when I want to get a full cut, wash, and massage. This is the only place in the Springs that offers all three of these things. You can also check in thru their app and save the wait. They do a great job greeting you when you arrive, making sure you know about their deals, and offering you their products for sale."

5
Andrew Vezey | July 14, 2018 |

"Brittany was a fantastic stylist, extremely efficient with the cut that I wanted. It's so nice to have my cut saved in the system! 💇‍♂️💆‍♂️👍"

5
Kasha G. | March 14, 2018 |

"I absolutely love this establishment! They are the cleanest Sport Clips in town! Amazing employees who care about their clients and put out great haircuts!! Highly recommended to anyone for a great experience!"

5
Michael M. | October 01, 2017 |

"Always get a good cut at this place - but today I had Corey and my haircut is seriously more perfect than its ever been, and I am super picky so that is saying something. I like to bounce from person to person but now I think I'm stuck! Glad to be looking my best before I have a big business event next week. Thanks Corey!"

2
Shawn | March 16, 2018 |

"Good place to get a haircut but either check in online or be prepared to wait. The people are friendly and they do good work but I've had instances of being the only person in the wait area and having an estimated wait time of over forty minutes. I don't usually mind having a wait time, knowing that's a sign that the place is staying busy, but with the online check-ins and seemingly continuous lack of on hand staff, a walk-in is not possible. I switched to another recommended place and found that I was able to get a stylish haircut without the wait and it was actually cheaper every with tip. I would go back to Sport Clips in a pinch but only if I do the online check-in and am not in any type of hurry."

5
Rikki A. | March 14, 2018 |

"The staff at sport clips is always warm and welcoming upon entering the store. Every time I come in the store is always so clean and smells fresh. I have never had a bad haircut and the MVP is amazing."