Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colorado Springs - Briargate

5 rating

Good haircut

5 rating

I have gone here for the past several years on and off, and I can say that my best haircuts have come from here, If you decide to get your cut here, I would highly recommend Karla, as she is very professional and does a great job!

5 rating

Love the service but the stylist turnover is rough. I find a stylist that does a consistent job then come to find they have left the shop.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Luke N. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Good haircut"

5
Noah T. | June 9, 2020 Google

" I have gone here for the past several years on and off, and I can say that my best haircuts have co"

5
Stephen M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Love the service but the stylist turnover is rough. I find a stylist that does a consistent job then"

5
Kristen W. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Great service! No wait. Good haircut. Would use again. Plan ahead by using the online sign-in to sav"

4
Nicholas B. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Great staff super nice and good cut"

1
Ryan A. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I?ve had 2 bad experiences at this place. I?ve gotten a cut on my head because the barber I had didn"

5
Edward A. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Nice and friendly"

4
Benjamin V. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Very busy but worth the wait. My son's & I have visited many times & everyone gives great cuts & sty"

5
Joshua C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut palce"

5
Jason S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My kid lost a bet and had to shave his head. Mother didn't approve mind you I learned later. But the"